• 会面 
    HIGHEST REQUIREMENTS 
    数字电影

    intoPIX 开发用于母版和回放的技术 
    ​that enable users to create best in class viewing experiences

intoPIX- 电影院解决方案

用于投影和显示系统的安全媒体块

intoPIX 可编程 JPEG2000 解码器,即解密解码、水印和加密,以及视频 I/O 接口、系统控制和系统接口,是高质量影院投影的完美选择。

  • Single Chip 
  • 符合 DCI ( JPEG 2000 第 1 部分 Amd 1) 解码 & 超出 DCI / SMPTE 21 直流标准
  • 2K + 4K 分辨率 
  • 高达 120 fps 的高帧速率 
  • 比特率从 250Mbps 到 1Gbps 
  • 与取证标记的直接接口 
  • Smart DDR Management (including sharing)
  • Suitable for 2D & 3D
  • 高质量 + 错误鲁棒性
  • 其他安全功能:
    • Watermarking interface
    • AES 加密管理、RSA、HMAC-SHA1。
了解我们的JPEG2000 CINEMA - 核心文件

intoPIX AES 安全内核专为满足数字影院需求而设计,并演示 IPX-AES 的效率。指定的模块设计用于 Intel 和 Xilinx FPGA 并符合数字影院计划规范 V1.2 的要求。 

The IPX-AES-MD Multi-Assets Decryptor can manage multiple assets together (video, audio and subtitles) without AES core updates. This core is also capable of bypassing the decryption process for non-encrypted data. The IPX-AES-LE-M is optimized to manage uncompressed 2K movies and IPX-AES-LE H is optimized to manage 4K and HFR movies that requires a Link Encryption to re-encrypt the uncompressed data between the media block and the projector or display.

了解我们的安全核心(AES、RSA、HMAC-SHA1)

数字电影包(DCP)和IMF一代

JPEG2000 用于 DCP 母版

intoPIX 提供同类最佳的影院 JPEG2000 编码器。它使您能够以光速生成 DCP。我们的 JPEG2000 编码器支持高达 4K、12 位、XYZ 和 JPEG2000 影院配置文件的分辨率,单核高达 120fps,2K 和 30fps 和 4K 即可实现。内核非常小,您也可以在同一个内核中实例化多个内核 FPGA 实现无与伦比的性能。提供多达3种速率分配模式,如果您正在寻找一种自定义的方法来加速JPEG2000编码,我们的编码器也可以与您自己的速率分配策略相结合。

用于货币基金组织母版的JPEG2000 (app2, app2e, app4)

intoPIX 提供一流的JPEG2000编码器和解码器,专门设计来生成和转换IMF App2工作室配置文件,IMF App2E工作室配置文件和IMFApp4影院夹层。它使您能够以光速生成和转换 J2K 文件。我们的 JPEG2000 编码器/解码器支持具有无损和无损模式的广播配置文件,每种颜色可扩展至 16 位。内核非常小,您可以在同一个内核中实例化多个内核 FPGA 实现无与伦比的性能。

了解我们的影院编码器
了解我们的高清编码器和解码器
发现我们的无损编码器和解码器为IMF
了解我们的 4K 编码器和解码器

行业领导者信赖的创新技术

Speak with a Solutions Expert

• MEET THE HIGHEST REQUIREMENTS 
    OF DIGITAL CINEMA 

    intoPIX develops technologies for mastering & playback 
    that enable users to create best in class viewing experiences

intoPIX-powered Cinema Solutions

Secured Media Block for Projection Systems

intoPIX's programmable JPEG2000 Decoders, i.e. decryption-decoding, watermarking and encryption, together with video I/O interfaces, system control and system interfaces are perfect for high quality cinema projection.
  • Single Chip 
  • DCI compliant (JPEG 2000 Part 1 Amd 1) decoding & beyond DCI / SMPTE 21 DC standards
  • 2K & 4K resolution 
  • High Frame Rates up to 120 fps 
  • Bitrates from 250Mbps up to 1Gbps 
  • Direct interface with Forensic Marking 
  • Smart DDR Management (including sharing)
  • Suitable for 2D & 3D
  • High quality & error robustness
  • Additional security functions:
    • Watermarking interface
    • AES encryption management, RSA, HMAC-SHA1.

intoPIX AES security cores are specifically designed to meet Digital Cinema needs and demonstrate how efficient the IPX-AES can be. The modules specified are designed for Intel and Xilinx FPGAs and comply with the Digital Cinema Initiative requirement Specification V1.2. 

The IPX-AES-MD Multi-Assets Decryptor can manage multiple assets together (video, audio and subtitles) without AES core updates. This core is also capable of bypassing the decryption process for non-encrypted data. The IPX-AES-LE-M is optimized to manage uncompressed 2K movies and IPX-AES-LE H is optimized to manage 4K and HFR movies that requires a Link Encryption to re-encrypt the uncompressed data between the media block and the projector or display.

Digital Cinema Package (DCP) & IMF Generation

JPEG2000 for DCP Mastering

intoPIX delivers the best-in-class Cinema JPEG2000 Encoders. It enables you to generate your DCP at the speed of light. Our JPEG2000 Encoders support resolutions up to 4K, 12bit, XYZ & JPEG2000 Cinema profiles, with Single core up to 120fps can be achieved with 2K and 30fps with 4K. The cores are so small that you can also instantiate multiple cores in the same FPGA to achieve unbeatable performances. Providing up to 3 rate allocation modes, our encoder can also be combined with your own rate allocation strategy if you are looking for a custom way to accelerate the JPEG2000 coding.

JPEG2000 for IMF Mastering

intoPIX delivers the best-in-class JPEG2000 Encoders and Decoders, specifically designed to generate and convert IMF App2 Studio Profile, IMF App2E Studio Profile & IMF App4 Cinema Mezzanine. It enables you to generate and convert your J2K files at the speed of light. Our JPEG2000 Encoders / Decoders support the Broadcast profile with lossy & lossless mode and can be extended up to 16bit per color. The cores are so small that you can instantiate multiple cores in the same FPGA to achieve unbeatable performances. 

Speak with a Solutions Expert