• 最高质量的
    ARCHIVING & STORAGE

    Preserve image & video quality to its fullest

    while drastically reducing storage needs 

Long-term storage 
with intoPIX Lossless Compression

intoPIX 提供基于FPGA-的和基于软件的编解码器,具有数学上的无损压缩能力。当不允许对存储的内容做出任何妥协,但又必须优化文件大小时,intoPIX 提供解决方案,以视觉无损、接近无损或数学无损编码(位对位可逆压缩)压缩任何类型的未压缩原始内容(视频、图像、raw-bayer、RGB、YUV、422、444...)。 

The compression efficiency range from mathematically lossless compression (=2 to 3 times less data) to near-lossless compression - lossless for human vision or machine vision - (=4 to 10 times less data) . It is the ideal solution for long time digital archiving or cloud based storage in Media, Industrial ,Medical or Automotive applications.

Furthermore, intoPIX offers resolution scalability will seamlessly allow the extraction of small resolution proxies from the full quality version, for content navigation purposes in archived/storage data-bases or during post-production processes.

数学上无损质量

最强大、最灵活 JPEG 2000 IP -核心,在单个 FPGA ,能够提供数学上无损的压缩。 intoPIX 艾美®获奖 JPEG 2000 IP -内核保护高价值图像。同时处理深色、高数据速率和广泛的 JPEG2000 技术, IP -内核可实现一流的画质。将存储和分发需求减少一半甚至三分之一,同时通过数学无损处理,使每一点信息保持不变。 JPEG 2000 年和 intoPIX M 无损 (MLS) 系列。


了解更多信息。。。

 相关内容

新闻
在intoPIX 博客上查看我们关于JPEG 2000 解决方案的最新消息 。
阅读更多...
博客文章
JPEG 2000年 - 从主到存档。编解码器为兄弟提供了有用的功能...
阅读更多...
袖珍书
关于JPEG 2000.你一直想知道的所有信息
立即下载

Speak with a Solutions Expert

• HIGHEST QUALITY
    ARCHIVING & STORAGE

    Preserve image & video quality to its fullest

    while drastically reducing storage needs 

Long-term storage 
with intoPIX Lossless Compression

intoPIX provides FPGA-based and software-based codecs with mathematically lossless compression capabilities. When no compromises are allowed on the stored content, but when it is important to optimize the file sizes, intoPIX offers solutions to compress any types of uncompressed original content (video, image, raw-bayer, RGB, YUV, 422, 444, ...) with visually lossless, near-lossless or mathematically lossless coding (bit-to-bit reversible compression). 

The compression efficiency range from mathematically lossless compression (=2 to 3 times less data) to near-lossless compression - lossless for human vision or machine vision - (=4 to 10 times less data) . It is the ideal solution for long time digital archiving or cloud based storage in Media, Industrial ,Medical or Automotive applications.

Furthermore, intoPIX offers resolution scalability will seamlessly allow the extraction of small resolution proxies from the full quality version, for content navigation purposes in archived/storage data-bases or during post-production processes.

Mathematically lossless quality

The most powerful and flexible JPEG 2000 IP-Core, in a single FPGA, capable to offer a mathematically lossless compression. intoPIX's EMMY® Award-winning JPEG 2000 IP-cores protect high value images. Simultaneously handling deep color, high data rates and extensive JPEG2000 know-how, the IP-cores enable best-in-class picture quality. Cutting your storage and distribution needs in half or even by three, while keeping every bit of information unaltered is now possible with the Mathematically Lossless processing of JPEG 2000 and the intoPIX M-Lossless (MLS) family. 


Learn more ...

 Related content

NEWS
Check out the latest news on our JPEG 2000 solutions on the intoPIX blog.
Read more ...
BLOG ARTICLE
JPEG 2000 - from master to archive. The codec provides useful features for broa...
Read more ...
POCKET BOOK
Everything you always wanted to know about JPEG 2000.
Download now

Speak with a Solutions Expert